Share This Flow

Creating teams and adding team members in FlowVella PRO

5 / 6

Share This Flow

Scan to view on mobile

Loading Flow

loading...

Downloading Image /

loading...

Downloading Image /

loading...

Downloading Image /

loading...

Downloading Image /

loading...

Then, add member's of the team with their FlowVella account email address. ** They will need to be registered first. *** They can be added to the team here, but if not a PRO user, they will need to be upgraded.

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

Downloading Image /

loading...

Downloading Image /

loading...
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

Creating teams and adding team members in FlowVella PRO

By Brent Brookler

Pro Tips Creating a team and adding members Continue > Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com After logging into the FlowVella web site. If...

Made by the team behind FlowVella — meet Flow2, presentations built for the phone

Creating teams and adding team members in FlowVella PRO

Pro Tips Creating a team and adding members

Continue >

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

After logging into the FlowVella web site. If you are a PRO user, you will see dropdown account menu like this in the upper right. Select and click on the 'Manage Teams' link.

Continue >

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

Next, you will arrive on a page where it will list your teams and give you the option to create new teams. Select 'Add a New Team'

Continue >

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

Enter the team name and optionally, a team description and the proceed.

Continue >

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

Then, add member's of the team with their FlowVella account email address. ** They will need to be registered first. *** They can be added to the team here, but if not a PRO user, they will need to be upgraded.

Continue >

Creating a team and adding members on FlowVella.com

New team members are added and shown. If not PRO users, they will be locked out but can be upgraded from this screen.